Our Jury team consists of 258 members who are from 102 countries and their designations are Chancellors (current / former), Vice-Chancellors (current / former), Professors, and Scientists.

Due to the confidentiality, we are not disclosing their details in public domain. After the announcement of the award winners, we will disclose the Jury team who have reviewed the nominations.

Why don’t we disclose the Jury members? There is a possibility that the applicants can directly contact the Jury memebrs and they may influence the Jury members to shortlist their names for the awards. We strongly discourage it and we give top priority¬† to the great profiles with great achievements.

Decision of the Jury is final for any award.